Championship Banner

Main Tabs

Golf Takes Fifth at Blazers Fall Invitational

Men's Golf

South Hadley, Mass. - October 7, 2018 - The Springfield College golf team concluded the Blazers Fall Invitational on Sunday and finished fifth out of the 17 teams who played in the two-day tournament at the Ledges Golf Club.

Raichle Chosen As NECC Golfer of the Week

Men's Golf

Springfield, Mass. - October 1, 2018 - Following an impressive weekend, Springfield College's Jake Raichle (Bethlehem, N.H.) was tabbed the New England Collegiate Conference (NECC) Golfer of the Week.

Load More

Secondary Scoreboard Tabs

Sat Sep 21
1:00 pm
at Williams Invitational
Taconic Golf Club
Sun Sep 22
9:00 am
at Williams Invitational
Taconic Golf Club
Sun Sep 29
1:00 pm
at Blazer Fall Invitational
Westover Golf Course
Mon Sep 30
at Blazer Fall Invitational
Ledges Golf Club
Sat Oct 05
11:00 am
at NECC Championships
Wachusett Country Club
View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 20
Final
at UMass Dartmouth Lafrance Hospitality Tournament T-3rd of 15 w/633 strokes
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Bill Detrick Invitational 6th of 10 w/318 strokes
Indian Hill Country Club
Sun Sep 08
Final
at Bill Detrick Invitational 6th of 10 w/634 strokes
Indian Hill Country Club
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Duke Nelson Invitational T-14th of 23 w/313 strokes
Ralph Myhre Golf Club
Sun Sep 15
Final
at Duke Nelson Invitational T-13th of 23 w/608 strokes
Ralph Myhre Golf Club
View Full Schedule