Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Springfield College Athletic Hall of Fame

The Springfield College Athletic Hall of Fame was established by the Class of 1933 in 1972 to honor members of the College community for outstanding achievement on the “playing field” or for service, dedication, and commitment to athletics, sport and related programs.  To date, over 200 individuals have been inducted into the Hall of Fame.


Springfield College Athletic Hall of Fame Class of 2019 

Daryl Arroyo '84 - Wrestling
Brian Dalton '01 - Men's Lacrosse
Sandra P. Hoffman '80 - Women's Volleyball
Lou Marinelli '72 G'73 - Football
Susan North-Patterson '78 - Women's Track and Field
Justin Zook '08 - Men's Swimming


Register here to join us in our celebration of this year's inductees! 

Saturday, April 13, 2019
5:30 pm - Social Hour and Hors d’Oeuvres
                Springfield College Museum, Judd Gymnasia
7:00 pm - Induction Dinner and Ceremony 
                Cleveland E. and Phyllis B. Dodge Room, Campus Union