Main Tabs

Top Stories
Video
Social
More Headlines

Sarnacki and Stone Garner IWLCA Women's Lacrosse All-Region Honors

Women's Lacrosse

Springfield, Mass. - May 21, 2019 - Senior defender Andie Stone (Burlington, Conn.) and sophomore attacker Kate Sarnacki (Granby, Mass.) of the Springfield College women's lacrosse team have been recognized for their impressive 2019 seasons, as the duo earned Intercollegiate Women's Lacrosse Coaches Association (IWLCA) All-Region honors, announced on Monday afternoon.

Glover Chosen to NEILA All-New England Third Team

Men's Lacrosse

Amherst, Mass - May 14, 2019 - Springfield College's Cameron Glover (Brunswick, Maine) was selected to the New England Intercollegiate Lacrosse Association (NEILA) All-New England Third Team following a terrific final season for the Pride.

Joao and Johnson Collect CoSIDA Academic All-District® Honors For Second-Straight Season

Baseball

Springfield, Mass. - May 14, 2019 - For the second-consecutive season, graduate student Mark Joao (Wappingers Falls, N.Y.) and senior Brian Johnson (East Haddam, Conn.) were honored for their hard work in the classroom and on the diamond, as the duo earned Google Cloud Academic All-District® Honors, selected by the College Sports Information Directors of America (CoSIDA). 

Load More

Secondary Scoreboard Tabs

Fri May 24
Final
at NCAA Division III Championships
Geneva, Ohio
Sat May 25
11:00 am
at NCAA Division III Championships
Geneva, Ohio
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
at Western New Eng.
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
vs. Kean
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
at Union (N.Y.)
Sat Sep 28
3:00 PM
vs. WPI
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
vs. Norwich
Sat Oct 12
1:30 PM
at Coast Guard
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
at Merchant Marine
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
vs. Catholic
Sat Nov 09
12:00 PM
at Maine Maritime
Sat Nov 16
12:00 PM
vs. MIT
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Sat May 11
Final
at Cabrini L, 15-8
NCAA Division III Championship Third Round
Sun May 12
Final
at Franklin & Marshall L, 17-3
NCAA Championship Tournament Second Round
Wed May 15
After First Day
at ECAC Division III Championships 8th w/ 16 pts.
New Haven, Conn.
Wed May 15
After First Day
at ECAC Division III Championships 15th w/ 8 pts.
New Haven, Conn.
Thu May 16
Final
at ECAC Division III Championships 9th w/ 42 pts.
New Haven, Conn.
Thu May 16
Final
at MIT Final Qualifier Non-Scoring Meet
Cambridge, Mass.
Thu May 16
Final
at ECAC Division III Championships 18th w/ 12 pts.
New Haven, Conn.
Thu May 16
Final
at MIT Final Qualifier No Team Score
Cambridge, Mass.
View Full Schedule