Springfield College Athletics "Inside the Pride" - S2, E8

Nov 1, 2013

This episode of Springfield College's "Inside the Pride" focuses on the 2013 Springfield College Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony. The 2013 inductees were Kevin Cahill ('01, G'04), Howie Davis, Sherren Granese ('83), Tony Hall ('77), Donta Johnson ('98, G'00) and Bob Pataky ('57, G'69). The show is hosted by Bri Hill, a Springfield College junior in the Communications/Sports Journalism major.