Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Poisson

Director of Athletics

413-748-3333 athleticdirector@springfieldcollege.edu
Kevin Wood

Associate Director of Athletics - Scheduling Coordinator

413-748-3166 kwood5@springfieldcollege.edu
Brian Magoffin

Assistant Athletic Director for Communications

413-748-3341 bmagoffin@springfieldcollege.edu
Erica Hollot

Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance, Recruiting and Retention

413-748-3657 ehollot@springfieldcollege.edu
Janiece Holder

Director of Operations

413-748-3412 jholder@springfieldcollege.edu
Diane Johnson

Executive Assistant to the Director of Athletics

413-748-3333 dmjohnson@springfieldcollege.edu
Deb Newbrough

Administrative Assistant

413-748-3332 dnewbrou@springfieldcollege.edu
Kelsey Armstrong

Athletics Teaching Fellow

413-748-3756 karmstrong2@springfieldcollege.edu
Sam Cloutier

Athletics Teaching Fellow

413-748-3756 scloutier@springfieldcollege.edu
Dahmir Noel

Athletics Teaching Fellow

413-748-3756 dnoel@springfieldcollege.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barclay Dugger

Coordinator of Athletic Training Services

413-748-3650 rdugger@springfieldcollege.edu
Wayne Rodrigues

Coordinator of Athletic Injury/Rehabilitation

413-748-3188 wrodrigu@springfieldcollege.edu
Mary Barnum

Athletic Training Education Program Director

413-748-3763 mbarnum@springfieldcollege.edu
Sue Guyer

Coordinator of Clinical Education

413-748-3404 mguyer@springfieldcollege.edu
Tom Dodge

Coordinator of Graduate Athletic Training Education

413-748-3563 tdodge@springfieldcollege.edu
Brett Winston

Assistant Athletic Trainer

413-748-5417 bwinston@springfieldcollege.edu
Matt Campbell

Graduate Teaching Fellow

mcampbell7@springfieldcollege.edu
Sarah Cook

Graduate Teaching Fellow

scook4@springfieldcollege.edu
Kelvin Phan

Graduate Teaching Fellow

kphan@springfieldcollege.edu
Laura Hassert

Graduate Teaching Fellow

lhassert@springfieldcollege.edu
Steve Dixon

Graduate Teaching Fellow

sdixon3@springfieldcollege.edu
Nikki Salomone

Graduate Teaching Fellow

nsalomone@springfieldcollege.edu

Facilities and Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Janiece Holder

Director of Operations

413-748-3412 jholder@springfieldcollege.edu
Kevin Carneiro

Assistant Equipment & Facilities Supervisor

413-748-3410 kcarneir@springfieldcollege.edu

Sports Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Magoffin

Assistant Athletic Director for Communications

413-748-3341 bmagoffin@springfieldcollege.edu
Jon Santer

Coordinator of Media Relations

413-748-5416 jsanter2@springfieldcollege.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Thompson

Director of Strength & Conditioning

413-748-3495 bathomps@springfieldcollege.edu
Robin Amylon

Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach/Coordinator of Sports Nutrition

ramylon@springfieldcollege.edu
James Baker

Graduate Teaching Fellow

jbaker5@springfieldcollege.edu
Nicoya Benham-Marin

Graduate Teaching Fellow

nbenham-marin@springfieldcollege.edu
Ali Benz

Graduate Teaching Fellow

abenz@springfieldcollege.edu
Connor McCarthy

Graduate Teaching Fellow

cmccarthy4@springfieldcollege.edu
Simone Morin

Graduate Teaching Fellow

smorin@springfieldcollege.edu
Alex Rechen

Graduate Teaching Fellow

arechen@springfieldcollege.edu
Cameron Ringstead

Graduate Teaching Fellow

cringstead@springfieldcollege.edu
Michael Steidle

Graduate Teaching Fellow

msteidle@springfieldcollege.edu
Carolyn Stocker

Graduate Teaching Fellow

cstocker@springfieldcollege.edu
Bryan Stevens

Graduate Teaching Fellow

wstevens@springfieldcollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Simeone

Head Coach

413-748-3274 msimeone@springfieldcollege.edu
Ben Bohlke

Graduate Assistant Coach

bbohlke@springfieldcollege.edu
Tyler Kelly

Graduate Assistant Coach

tkelly5@springfieldcollege.edu
Jamie Collins

Graduate Assistant Coach

jcollins@springfieldcollege.edu
Branon Kincaid

Graduate Assistant Coach

bkincaid@springfieldcollege.edu
Michael O'Dwyer

Graduate Assistant Coach

modwyer@springfieldcollege.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melissa Sharpe

Head Coach

413-748-3167 msharpe@springfieldcollege.edu
Adrianna Napoletano

Graduate Assistant Coach

anapoletano@springfieldcollege.edu
Marissa Shaw

Graduate Assistant Coach

mshaw4@springfieldcollege.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Cerasuolo

Head Coach

413-748-3234 mcerasuo@springfieldcollege.edu
Jack Holik

Defensive Coordinator

413-748-3157 jholik@springfieldcollege.edu
Greg Webster

Offensive Coordinator

413-748-3705 gwebster@springfieldcollege.edu
Nick Keene

Graduate Assistant Coach - Offensive Line

413-748-3156 nkeene@springfieldcollege.edu
Umberto DiMeo

Graduate Assistant Coach - Defensive Line

413-748-3156 udimeo@springfieldcollege.edu
Matt Paulson

Graduate Assistant Coach - Wide Receivers

413-748-3156 mpaulson@springfieldcollege.edu
Joseph Racioppi

Graduate Assistant Coach - Linebackers

413-748-3156 jracioppi@springfieldcollege.edu
Louis DiRienzo

Graduate Assistant Coach - Linebackers

413-748-3156 ldirienzo@springfieldcollege.edu
Jordan D'Onofrio

Graduate Assistant Coach - Fullbacks

413-748-3156 jdonofrio@springfieldcollege.edu
Sean Marinan

Graduate Assistant Coach - Secondary

413-748-3156 smarinan@springfieldcollege.edu
Jared Livingston

Graduate Assistant Coach - Halfbacks

413-748-3156 jlivingston@springfieldcollege.edu
Bill Moore

Volunteer Assistant Coach

413-748-3156 coachbillmoore@gmail.com
Jeff Gordon

Volunteer Assistant Coach

413-748-3156 jsg2020@gmail.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charlie Brock

Head Coach

413-748-3229 cbrock@springfieldcollege.edu
Sean Martin

Assistant Coach

smartin@springfieldcollege.edu
Connor Merrill

Graduate Assistant Coach

cmerrill@springfieldcollege.edu
Sam Leal

Graduate Assistant Coach

sleal@springfieldcollege.edu
Matt Taiman

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anna Steinman

Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track & Field

413-748-3351 asteinman@springfieldcollege.edu
Shioma Obemeata

Graduate Assistant Coach

413-748-5432 aobemeata@springfieldcollege.edu
Alex Rechen

Graduate Assistant Coach

413-748-5433 arechen@springfieldcollege.edu
Pat Weinert

Graduate Assistant Coach

413-748-5432 pweinert@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Eadie

Head Coach

413-478-5133 jeadie@springfieldcollege.edu
Adam Ziewacz

Graduate Assistant Coach

aziewacz@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Gymnastics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Davis

Head Coach

413-748-3357 mdavis2@springfieldcollege.edu
William Chin

Graduate Assistant Coach

wchin@springfieldcollege.edu
Dave Albaranes

Graduate Assistant Coach

dalbaranes1@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Bugbee

Head Coach

413-748-3154 kbugbee@springfieldcollege.edu
Ryon Lynch

Assistant Coach

413-748-3154 rlynch@springfieldcollege.edu
Matt Dalton

Graduate Assistant Coach

mdalton@springfieldcollege.edu
David Pearson

Graduate Assistant Coach

dpearson3@springfieldcollege.edu
Vinny Senatore

Volunteer Assistant Coach

vsenatore@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steffen Siebert

Head Coach

413-748-3368 springfieldmenssoccer@gmail.com
Mark Risbridger

Graduate Assistant Coach

springfieldmenssoccer@gmail.com
Billy Schmid

Graduate Assistant Coach

springfieldmenssoccer@gmail.com

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Taffe

Head Swimming Coach

413-748-3169 jtaffe@springfieldcollege.edu
Peter Avdoulos

Head Diving Coach

413-748-3445 pavdoulos@springfieldcollege.edu
Tim Schade

Graduate Assistant Coach

tschade@springfieldcollege.edu
Corrina Nickerson

Graduate Assistant Coach

cnickerson2@springfieldcollege.edu
Taryn Urbanus

Graduate Assistant Coach

turbanus@springfieldcollege.edu
Ian Reardon

Volunteer Assistant Coach

ireardon@springfieldcollege.edu
Melanie Avdoulos

Volunteer Assistant Coach

mavdoulos@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Stoloff

Head Coach

413-748-3760 cstoloff@springfieldcollege.edu
Tanner DeVarennes

Graduate Assistant Coach

tdevarennes@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Miller

Head Track & Field Coach

413-748-3767 mmiller3@springfieldcollege.edu
Anna Steinman

Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track & Field

413-748-3351 asteinman@springfieldcollege.edu
Shioma Obemeata

Graduate Assistant Coach

413-748-5432 aobemeata@springfieldcollege.edu
Dina Pitsas

Graduate Assistant Coach

413-748-5433 dpitsas@springfieldcollege.edu
Alex Rechen

Graduate Assistant Coach

413-748-5433 arechen@springfieldcollege.edu
Pat Weinert

Graduate Assistant Coach

413-748-5432 pweinert@springfieldcollege.edu
Vladamir Strelnitski

Volunteer Assistant Coach - Throws

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charlie Sullivan

Head Coach

413-748-3850 csulliva@springfieldcollege.edu
Michael Henchy

Graduate Assistant Coach

mhenchy@springfieldcollege.edu
Alex Irizarry

Graduate Assistant Coach

airizarry4@springfieldcollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kate Bowen

Diane L. Potter '57 Head Softball Coach at Springfield College

413-748-3127 kbowen2@springfieldcollege.edu
Jenna Webb

Graduate Assistant Coach

softball@springfieldcollege.edu
Alyssa Hancock

Graduate Assistant Coach

softball@springfieldcollege.edu
Ali Benz

Graduate Assistant Coach

softball@springfieldcollege.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Naomi Graves

Head Coach

413-748-3415 ngraves@springfieldcollege.edu
Jaimie Rubin

Graduate Assistant Coach

jrubin@springfieldcollege.edu
Rachel Ferri

Graduate Assistant Coach

rferri@springfieldcollege.edu
Allison Stoddard

Graduate Assistant Coach

astoddard@springfieldcollege.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anna Steinman

Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track & Field

413-748-3351 asteinman@springfieldcollege.edu
Shioma Obemeata

Graduate Assistant Coach

413-748-5432 aobemeata@springfieldcollege.edu
Alex Rechen

Graduate Assistant Coach

413-748-5433 arechen@springfieldcollege.edu
Pat Weinert

Graduate Assistant Coach

413-748-5432 pweinert@springfieldcollege.edu

Women's Gymnastics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenn Najuch

Head Coach

413-748-3363 jnajuch@springfieldcollege.edu
Brian Cogan

Graduate Assistant Coach

bcogan@springfieldcollege.edu
Jorden Mitchell

Graduate Assistant Coach

jmitchell10@springfieldcollege.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristen Mullady

Head Coach

413-748-3173 womenslacrosse@springfieldcollege.edu
Ashley Mara

Assistant Coach

413-748-3173 womenslacrosse@springfieldcollege.edu
Christa Morrison

Graduate Assistant Coach

womenslacrosse@springfieldcollege.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Gibson

Head Coach

413-748-3170 jgibson@springfieldcollege.edu
Elizabeth Monsen

Graduate Assistant Coach

emonsen@springfieldcollege.edu
Bri Messier

Graduate Assistant Coach

bmessier@springfieldcollege.edu
Kathryn Hoar

Graduate Assistant Coach

khoar@springfieldcollege.edu
Angela Salem

Graduate Assistant Coach

asalem@springfieldcollege.edu
Nicole Andreesen

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Taffe

Head Swimming Coach

413-748-3169 jtaffe@springfieldcollege.edu
Peter Avdoulos

Head Diving Coach

413-748-3445 pavdoulos@springfieldcollege.edu
Tim Schade

Graduate Assistant Coach

tschade@springfieldcollege.edu
Corrina Nickerson

Graduate Assistant Coach

cnickerson2@springfieldcollege.edu
Taryn Urbanus

Graduate Assistant Coach

turbanus@springfieldcollege.edu
Ian Reardon

Volunteer Assistant Coach

ireardon@springfieldcollege.edu
Melanie Avdoulos

Volunteer Assistant Coach

mavdoulos@springfieldcollege.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Stoloff

Head Coach

413-748-3760 cstoloff@springfieldcollege.edu
Cat Crummey

Graduate Assistant Coach

ccrummey@springfieldcollege.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Miller

Head Track & Field Coach

413-748-3767 mmiller3@springfieldcollege.edu
Anna Steinman

Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track & Field

413-748-3351 asteinman@springfieldcollege.edu
Shioma Obemeata

Graduate Assistant Coach

413-748-5432 aobemeata@springfieldcollege.edu
Dina Pitsas

Graduate Assistant Coach

413-748-5433 dpitsas@springfieldcollege.edu
Alex Rechen

Graduate Assistant Coach

413-748-5433 arechen@springfieldcollege.edu
Pat Weinert

Graduate Assistant Coach

413-748-5432 pweinert@springfieldcollege.edu
Vladamir Strelnitski

Volunteer Assistant Coach - Throws

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Moira Long

Head Coach

413-748-3438 mlong@springfieldcollege.edu
Whitney Miller

Graduate Assistant Coach

wmiller@springfieldcollege.edu
Jaidyn Blanchfield

Graduate Assistant Coach

jblanchfield@springfieldcollege.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Holder

Head Coach

413-748-3276 jholder2@springfieldcollege.edu
Dylan Foley

Graduate Assistant Coach

dfoley@springfieldcollege.edu
Jimmy Kaishian

Graduate Assistant Coach

jkaishian@springfieldcollege.edu
Tyler Banks

Graduate Assistant Coach

tbanks3@springfieldcollege.edu